Caldwell Road Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Morrison, Donald Principal (902) 462-6010 dmorrison@hrce.ca
Bartkiw, Lori Vice Principal/ 40% Grade 3 (902) 462-6010 lbartkiw@hrce.ca Website
Wright, Linda Admin. Assistant (902) 462-6010 lwright@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bates, Michelle Grade 3 (Mondays) Abates@hrce.ca
Brilhante, Danielle Grade 1/2 dbrilhante@hrce.ca
Burnett, Amanda Grade 6 aburnett@hrce.ca
Byron, Danielle 50% Grade 2 Danielle.Byron@hrce.ca
Campbell, Bruce Music BCampbell@hrce.ca Website
Crane, Judith Resource jcrane@hrce.ca Website
Crossley, Brad Phys. Ed. BCrossley@hrce.ca Website
Cutcliffe, Bonnie Jean Grade 4 BCutcliffe@hrce.ca
Dickens, Lisa Grade 2 ldickens@hrce.ca
Grant-Townsend, Dana Grade 5 DGrant-Townsend@hrce.ca
Greene, Rob Band SGreene@hrce.ca
Hollohan, Lisa Learning Center lholloran@hrce.ca
King, Kim Grade 1 kking@hrce.ca
Lawlor, Robyn 50% Reading Recovery/50% Grade 2 robyn.lawlor@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Marianne Guidance MFoggoa@hrce.ca Website
MacLean, Sandra Grade 2/3 sgavell-maclean@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Megan 60% Grade 3 Megan.MacLeod@hrce.ca
McNamara, Leah Grade Primary lmcnamara@hrce.ca
Melvin, Michelle Grade 5/6 mmelvin@hrce.ca
Poirier, Alexah Core French Teacher Alexah.Poirier@hrce.ca
Tenwolde, Cindy Grade 6 ctenwolde@hrce.ca
Thompson, Victoria Primary vthompson@hrce.ca
Zwicker, Robyn Grade 4 rzwicker@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Angelopolous, Sarah School Psychologist
Banfield, Gena 80% Educational Program Assistant
Bard, Amanda Pre-Primary Lead ECE
DeCoste, Donna 80% Education Program Assistant
Fitzpatrick, Geraldine Pre-Primary Support ECE
Harris, Marissa School Speech Language Pathologist marissa.harris@hrce.ca
Haverstock, Tasha 80% Educational Program Assistant
Khoury Hanna, Wanda Library Support Specialist wkhoury-hanna@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Kylie Pre-Primary Lead ECE Kylie.McDonald@hrce.ca
McCrae, Dave Community Outreach Worker SchoolsPlus (902) 430-6582 dmccrae@hrce.ca
Munroe, Shana Pre-Primary Support ECE Shana.Munroe@hrce.ca
Ripley, Elaine 80% Educational Program Assistant
Robar, Diana 100% Educational Program Assistant
Saunders, Leonard Caretaker
Skeete, Melodie School Social Worker 902-237-6943 Melodie.Skeete@hrce.ca
Warner, Susan 100% Education Program Assistant