Caldwell Road Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Morrison, Donald Principal (902) 462-6010 dmorrison@hrce.ca
Rutledge, Tara Vice Principal/ 40% Grade 3 (902) 462-6010 rutledget@hrce.ca
Smith, Lyn Secretary (902) 462-6010 lsmith@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ardley, Jennifer Core French Teacher jardley@hrce.ca
Beaton, Annette Grade Primary beatona@hrce.ca
Brownell, Lee Ann English as an Additional Language lbrownell@hrce.ca
Burnett, Amanda Grade 5/6 aburnett@hrce.ca
Crane, Judith Resource jcrane@hrce.ca Website
Dafoe, Colleen 50% Learning Center / 50% Reading Recovery CDafoe@hrce.ca Website
Dickens, Lisa Grade 2 ldickens@hrce.ca
Flick, Heather Grade P / 1 hflick@hrce.ca
Gabriel, Liza School Psychologist
Grant-Townsend, Dana Grade 5 DGrant-Townsend@hrce.ca
Greene, Rob Band SGreene@hrce.ca
Hodgson, Katelyn 90% Grade 3 Katelyn.Hodgson@hrce.ca
King, Kim Grade 1 kking@hrce.ca
LeClaire, Michelle Grade 4/5 mleclaire@hrce.ca Website
MacLean, Sandra Grade 2/3 sgavell-maclean@hrce.ca
McKay, Janet 60% Grade 3 JMcKay@hrce.ca
Murray, Janice Grade 1/2 jmurray@hrce.ca
Offman, Sarah School Speech Language Pathologist
Robertson-Tran, Karen 50% Early Literacy Support / 10%Grade 3 krobertson-tran@hrce.ca
Saulnier, Simon Music ssaulnier@hrce.ca
Sidhu, Carol Grade 4 ksidhu@hrce.ca Website
Tenwolde, Cindy Grade 6 ctenwolde@hrce.ca
Thompson, Victoria Learning Center vthompson@hrce.ca
Ummat, Amita Guidance
Zwicker, Robyn Physical Education rzwicker@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Adams, Jacqueline Education Program Assistant Jacqueline.Adams@hrce.ca
Edmonds, Heather Education Program Assistant hedmonds@hrce.ca
Hines, Teresa Educational Program Assistant
Keizer, Bethany Educational Program Assistant
Khoury Hannah, Wanda Library Technician wkhoury-hannah@hrce.ca
Ripley, Elaine Education Program Assistant eripley@hrce.ca
Saunders, Leonard Caretaker saundersl@hrce.ca
Warner, Susan Education Program Assistant
Williams, Elizabeth Education Program Assistant ewilliams@hrce.ca