Caldwell Road Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Morrison, Donald Principal (902) 462-6010 dmorrison@hrce.ca
Gillespie, Donna Vice Principal/ 40% Grade 3 (902) 462-6010 dgillespie@hrce.ca
Smith, Lyn Secretary (902) 462-6010 lsmith@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ardley, Jennifer Core French Teacher jardley@hrce.ca
Bates, Michelle Grade 2/3 (Mondays)
Beaton, Annette Grade Primary beatona@hrce.ca
Brownell, Lee Ann English as an Additional Language lbrownell@hrce.ca
Burnett, Amanda Grade 6 aburnett@hrce.ca
Campbell, Bruce Music BCampbell@hrce.ca
Crane, Judith Resource jcrane@hrce.ca Website
Dafoe, Colleen 50% Learning Center / 50% Reading Recovery CDafoe@hrce.ca Website
Dickens, Lisa Grade 2 ldickens@hrce.ca
Flick, Heather Grade Primary hflick@hrce.ca
Grant-Townsend, Dana Grade 5 DGrant-Townsend@hrce.ca
Greene, Rob Band SGreene@hrce.ca
King, Kim Grade 1 kking@hrce.ca
LawLor, Robyn Grade 3 60% robyn.lawlor@hrce.ca
LeClaire, Michelle Grade 4/5 mleclaire@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Marianne Guidance
MacLean, Sandra Grade 2/3 sgavell-maclean@hrce.ca
McKay, Janet Grade 3/4 JMcKay@hrce.ca
Peters, Dana Grade 1/2 PetersD@hrce.ca
Sidhu, Carol Grade 4 ksidhu@hrce.ca Website
Tenwolde, Cindy Grade 5/6 ctenwolde@hrce.ca
Thompson, Victoria Learning Center vthompson@hrce.ca
Zwicker, Robyn Physical Education rzwicker@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Banfield, Gena 80% Educational Program Assistant
Downing, Jennifer School Speech Language Pathologist
Edmonds, Heather 80% Educational Program Assistant
Gabriel, Liza School Psychologist
Keizer, Bethany 50% Educational Program Assistant
Khoury Hannah, Wanda Library Support Specialist wkhoury-hannah@hrce.ca
Klayme, Katia ECE - Pre-primary Support
McCrae, Dave Community Outreach Worker SchoolsPlus (902) 430-6582 dmccrae@hrce.ca
McDonald, Annette ECE Lead - Pre-Primary
Ripley, Elaine 80% Educational Program Assistant
Robar, Diana 100% Educational Program Assistant
Saunders, Leonard Caretaker
Secord, Michelle ECE - Lead Pre-Primary
Warner, Susan Education Program Assistant
Williams, Elizabeth Education Program Assistant
Xu, Yao ECE - Pre-primary Support