Caldwell Road Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ardley, Jennifer Core French Teacher jardley@hrce.ca
Bates, Michelle Grade 2/3 (Mondays) Abates@hrce.ca
Brilhante, Danielle Grade 4/5 DBrilhante@hrce.ca
Brownell, Lee Ann English as an Additional Language lbrownell@hrce.ca
Burnett, Amanda Grade 6 aburnett@hrce.ca
Campbell, Bruce Music BCampbell@hrce.ca Website
Crane, Judith Resource jcrane@hrce.ca Website
Creelman, Abbey Learning Centre 50% and 50% Grade Primary/Grade 1 Abbey.Creelman@hrce.ca
Cutcliffe, Bonnie Jean Grade 3/4 BCutcliffe@hrce.ca
Dafoe, Colleen 50% Primary & Grade 1/ 50% Reading Recovery CDafoe@hrce.ca Website
Dickens, Lisa Grade 2 ldickens@hrce.ca
Flick, Heather Grade Primary hflick@hrce.ca
Grant-Townsend, Dana Grade 5 DGrant-Townsend@hrce.ca
Greene, Rob Band SGreene@hrce.ca
King, Kim Grade 1 kking@hrce.ca
Lawlor, Robyn Grade 3 60% robyn.lawlor@hrce.ca
LeClaire, Michelle Grade 5 mleclaire@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Marianne Guidance MFoggoa@hrce.ca Website
MacLean, Sandra Grade 2/3 sgavell-maclean@hrce.ca
Peters, Dana Grade 1/2 PetersD@hrce.ca
Tenwolde, Cindy Grade 5/6 ctenwolde@hrce.ca
Thompson, Victoria Learning Center vthompson@hrce.ca
Zwicker, Robyn Physical Education rzwicker@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Banfield, Gena 80% Educational Program Assistant
Bowlby, Natasha Pre-Primary Support ECE
Edmonds, Heather 80% Educational Program Assistant
Fitzpatrick, Geraldine Pre-Primary Support ECE
Khoury Hanna, Wanda Library Support Specialist wkhoury-hanna@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Kylie Pre-Primary Lead ECE Kylie.McDonald@hrce.ca
Mason, Catherine Pre-Primary Lead ECE Catherine.Manson@hrce.ca
McCrae, Dave Community Outreach Worker SchoolsPlus (902) 430-6582 dmccrae@hrce.ca
Munroe, Shana Pre-Primary Support ECE Shana.Munroe@hrce.ca
Pringle-Boutilier, Emma Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-476-7651 epringleboutilier@hrce.ca
Ripley, Elaine 80% Educational Program Assistant
Robar, Diana 100% Educational Program Assistant
Saunders, Leonard Caretaker
Skeete, Melodie School Social Worker 902-237-6943 Melodie.Skeete@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA School Psychologist
Warner, Susan Education Program Assistant
Williams, Elizabeth Education Program Assistant
Wood, Emily School Speech Language Pathologist emily.wood@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bartkiw, Lori Vice Principal/ 40% Grade 3 (902) 462-6010 lbartkiw@hrce.ca
Morrison, Donald Principal (902) 462-6010 dmorrison@hrce.ca
Wright, Linda Secretary (902) 462-6010 lwright@hrce.ca