Caldwell Road Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Robar, Diana 100% Educational Program Assistant
Ripley, Elaine 80% Educational Program Assistant
Banfield, Gena 80% Educational Program Assistant
Edmonds, Heather 80% Educational Program Assistant
Saunders, Leonard Caretaker
McCrae, Dave Community Outreach Worker SchoolsPlus (902) 430-6582 dmccrae@hrce.ca
Warner, Susan Education Program Assistant
Williams, Elizabeth Education Program Assistant
Khoury Hanna, Wanda Library Support Specialist wkhoury-hanna@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Kylie Pre-Primary Lead ECE Kylie.McDonald@hrce.ca
Mason, Catherine Pre-Primary Lead ECE Catherine.Manson@hrce.ca
Fitzpatrick, Geraldine Pre-Primary Support ECE
Munroe, Shana Pre-Primary Support ECE Shana.Munroe@hrce.ca
Bowlby, Natasha Pre-Primary Support ECE
TBA, TBA School Psychologist
Skeete, Melodie School Social Worker 902-237-6943 Melodie.Skeete@hrce.ca
Wood, Emily School Speech Language Pathologist emily.wood@hrce.ca
Pringle-Boutilier, Emma Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-476-7651 epringleboutilier@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dafoe, Colleen 50% Primary & Grade 1/ 50% Reading Recovery CDafoe@hrce.ca Website
Greene, Rob Band SGreene@hrce.ca
Ardley, Jennifer Core French Teacher jardley@hrce.ca
Brownell, Lee Ann English as an Additional Language lbrownell@hrce.ca
King, Kim Grade 1 kking@hrce.ca
Peters, Dana Grade 1/2 PetersD@hrce.ca
Dickens, Lisa Grade 2 ldickens@hrce.ca
MacLean, Sandra Grade 2/3 sgavell-maclean@hrce.ca
Bates, Michelle Grade 2/3 (Mondays) Abates@hrce.ca
Lawlor, Robyn Grade 3 60% robyn.lawlor@hrce.ca
Cutcliffe, Bonnie Jean Grade 3/4 BCutcliffe@hrce.ca
Brilhante, Danielle Grade 4/5 DBrilhante@hrce.ca
LeClaire, Michelle Grade 5 mleclaire@hrce.ca Website
Grant-Townsend, Dana Grade 5 DGrant-Townsend@hrce.ca
Tenwolde, Cindy Grade 5/6 ctenwolde@hrce.ca
Burnett, Amanda Grade 6 aburnett@hrce.ca
Flick, Heather Grade Primary hflick@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Marianne Guidance MFoggoa@hrce.ca Website
Thompson, Victoria Learning Center vthompson@hrce.ca
Creelman, Abbey Learning Centre 50% and 50% Grade Primary/Grade 1 Abbey.Creelman@hrce.ca
Campbell, Bruce Music BCampbell@hrce.ca Website
Zwicker, Robyn Physical Education rzwicker@hrce.ca
Crane, Judith Resource jcrane@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Morrison, Donald Principal (902) 462-6010 dmorrison@hrce.ca
Wright, Linda Secretary (902) 462-6010 lwright@hrce.ca
Bartkiw, Lori Vice Principal/ 40% Grade 3 (902) 462-6010 lbartkiw@hrce.ca